Hours and Information

Monday 12:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday-Thursday 10:00 a.m.- 8:00 p.m.
Friday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday  10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
**10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. (Summer beginning Saturday, June 2, through August 25, 2018)
Sunday  1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
**Closed (Summer beginning Sunday, June 3 through August 26, 2018)

 

WJML is closed on the following days in 2018

New Year’s Day–Monday, January 1

Saturday and Sunday, March 31st and April 1st

Memorial Day weekend–Saturday, May 26 through Monday, May 28

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day weekend–Saturday, September 1 through Monday, September 3

Close at 2 pm on Wednesday, November 21

Thanksgiving–Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

Christmas Eve–Monday, December 24

Christmas Day–Tuesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 26

New Year’s Eve–Monday, December 31

There will also be one In-Service Day on Friday, May 18, when the Library will be closed.

EBSCO Discovery Search

Find books, ebooks and more within the catalog:

Find articles, books, and more from a single search: