Staff

Director 
Lisa Clancy, MLS —  LClancy@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x 108

Adult Services and Reference Librarian
Adam Gilbert-Cole, MLS — ACole@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x 103

Circulation Manager
Karen Wilton — KWilton@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x 102

Children’s Librarian
Rachel Fecho–RFecho@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x104

Assistant Children’s Librarian
Linda Poland — LPoland@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x112

Teen Librarian
Sara Huff, MLS — SHuff@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x113

Operations and Public Relations Manager
Deborah Moore — DMoore@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x107

Technical Services Manager
Maryanne Luthy — MLuthy@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x106

Circulation Desk Assistants 

Suzanne Allen

Tiffany Balcer

Paul Cohen

Doreen Fitzpatrick

Jasmine Griffen

Katy Griffith

Hillary Hunter

Melissa Kalinen

Maryanne Luthy

Mariah Pena

Kathryn Rath

Samantha Reed

EBSCO Discovery Search

Find books, ebooks and more within the catalog:

Find articles, books, and more from a single search: