Staff

Director 
Lisa Clancy, MLS —  LClancy@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x 108

Adult Services and Reference Librarian
Adam Gilbert-Cole, MLS — ACole@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x 103

Head of Circulation
Karen Wilton — KWilton@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x 102

Children’s Librarian
Rachel Fecho–RFecho@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x104

Assistant Children’s Librarian
Linda Poland — LPoland@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x112

Teen Librarian
Sara Huff, MLS — SHuff@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x113

Operations and Public Relations Manager
Deborah Moore — DMoore@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x107

Technical Services Librarian
Linda Bourdet, MLS — LBourdet@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x106

Circulation Desk Assistants 

Tiffany Balcer

Paul Cohen

Doreen Fitzpatrick

Jasmine Griffen

Katy Griffith

Hillary Hunter

Melissa Kalinen

Maryanne Luthy

DeAnne O’Brien, MSLIS

Kathryn Rath

Samantha Reed