Staff

Director and
Adult Services and Reference Librarian 
Lisa Clancy, MLS —  LClancy@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x 103

Head of Circulation
Cecelia Crommarty, MLS — CCrommarty@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x 102

Children’s Librarian
Rachel Fecho–RFecho@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x104

Assistant Children’s Librarian
Linda Poland — LPoland@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x112

Teen Librarian
Sara Huff, MLS — SHuff@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x113

Operations and Public Relations Manager
Deborah Moore — DMoore@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x107

Technical Services Librarian
Meredith Brunel, MLS — MBrunel@mclinc.org; 610.828.0441 x106

Circulation Desk Assistants 

Tiffany Balcer

Paul Cohen

Doreen Fitzpatrick

Jasmine Griffen

Katy Griffith

Hillary Hunter

Melissa Kalinen

Heather Lipinski, MLS

Maryanne Luthy

DeAnne O’Brien, MSLIS

Kathryn Rath

Samantha Reed